Make your own free website on Tripod.com

DIRECTORY UPDATES

Home
GATE OPENING INSTRUCTIONS
LETTERS TO THE EDITOR
ACTIVITIES CALENDAR
SPECIAL ANNOUNCEMENTS
PL "SWAP SHOP"
PHOTOS
HEALTH and WELFARE
SOCIAL EVENTS
WAYS & MEANS
CHAPEL BY THE LAKE
SPORTS
NEW FACES
WELCOME
HOA
MEMBERSHIP
FMO NEWS
PHONE DIRECTORY INFORMATION
BIRTHDAY-ANNIVERSARY
2013 HURRICANE WATCH PROGRAM

Resident and Directory Updates by Dianne Murphy
Call Dianne at 353-5572 or e-mail her at mmurphy131@tampabay.rr.com
with any changes to your phone directory information

 
March 2012 Residents Phone Directory
 
Directories are now available for $3.00 each from Jeanette Seale. Jeanette is located at 301 Plantation Landings Drive and can be reached at: 422-5658. 
 
 
May Phone Directory Updates
for June Newsletter 
by: Dianne Murphy
 
 
 
Keenan, Tom & Jane:  New part time residents at 70 Butler Blvd.  Northern info: 68 Larsen Lane, West Seneca, NY  14224.  Cell phone:  716-997-9028
 
Noeson, Joe:  New part time resident at 70 Butler Blvd.  Northern info:  9350 Dow Rd., Freedom, NY  14065.  Cell phone:  716-481-8239
 
Noeson, Ronald & Lynette:  New part time residents at 70 Butler Blvd.  Northern info:  11456 Weaver Rd., Delevan, NY  14042.  Phone:  716-492-2492.  email:  linoeson@aol.com
 
Sinram, Ted & Mary: Add email: tsinram@hotmail.com
 
Zabur, Jim & Janice:  New full time residents at 304 Maple Crest Dr., Jim's cell:  724-549-4584.  Janices' cell:  724-549-4583.  email:  jkitchenzbur@yahoo.com

 
 
 Phone Directory Updates 2012- 2013
By: Dianne Murphy
 
 
Emmerich, Bob & Rose:  New email addresses:  Bob's is emmerich34@gmail.com; Roses' is rosiemae26@gmail.com
 
Galeucia, Pam:  New email:  pmgaleucia@gmail.com
 
Gauna, Kathy:  Now living at 20 O'Hara Drive.  All other info remains the same.
 
Merrill, Jamie:  New full time resident at 183 Tara Lane.  Cell phone:  242-2834.
 
Michalski, Kathy:  New email:  kamt2012@yahoo.com.  Remove land line, use cell phone only:  352-999-6309
 
Norris, Kerry & Gravely, Bonnie:  New full time residents at 113 Magnolia Lane.  Phone:  353-7054, cell phone  757-880-1509. email: bonnie@bgravely.com
 
Ramsey, Walt & Sandy:  Add Northern info:  327 Riva Ridge Dr., Richmond, KY  40475.  Remove current land line and use cell phone:  863-512-9411.  Change email to:  sramsey33844@gmail.com
 
Smith, Bart & Barbara:  New full time residents at 280 Dixie Circle.  Cell phone #540-303-1569.  email:  bbsmith1275@aol.com
 
Turcotte, Larry & Joan:  Remove northern info.
 
Urrutia, Mario:  Now living at 20 O'Hara Drive.  All other info remains the same.